This Blog is protected by

FEC Approves Establishment Of 20 New Private Universities

 The Federal Executive Council has approved a memo from the Ministry of Education for the establishment of 20 new private universities across the country.

The 20 new private universities are to be given provisional licenses to run for three years while the ministry monitors and evaluates their growth.

This brings the total number of private universities in the country to 99.

More to follow.

Loveth Ogedegbe: Wednesday, 3 February 2021 at 2/03/2021 07:48:00 pm


Search This Blog